h1

It’s been 2.5 years for me

March 6, 2008

Since I have worked through a terrorist attack. Other than the sadness that this has happened, I am amazed at how easily I slipped back into what used to be “usual.” I’m working on automatic pilot again (clearly since I am updating my blog as I am working), which is just scary.

Er, it seems there are 8 injured now, not 7. Still three are in bad condition (not quite critical, but I am still paying attention to my work so I can’t remember how to say the word in English).

Leave a Reply

